To improve your website experience based on your online activity we use cookies and other related technologies.
See our Cookie & Data Policy for more details.

 
 13 50 50

We’re here 24/7

Car Insurance Customer Reviews

Apia values your views on our Car Insurance products and customer service.
Read what our customers have to say about their experiences with Apia and see how they rate us overall with a star rating as well as individual ratings for features and benefits, value for money and ease of purchase.


What do our customers think of our Car Insurance service?

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing Apia customers' honest experience with their Car Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced independently by BazaarVoice.
GET A QUOTE
Car Insurance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting the policy organised was quick and easy to follow.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had no problems and good service from APIA We have all our insurance policies with APIA now due mainly to good and friendly service and the knowledge that APIA understands the needs of us Oldies. Great stuff.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instructions easy to follow I have just purchased a policy to be paid monthly by credit card
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features Easy to do online and definitely the cheapest. I have an existing CTP insurance and this was just as easy to do.Thank you APIA
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits me just fine Just renewed my car insurance. have found APIA to be good in the past, look forward to more of the same.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss and great competitive rates I decided to check out APIA as a last minute effort to see what they could do for me and I was thoroughly surprised at how great they are. Exceeded all my expectations. I thoroughly suggest you give them a go and I'm sure you may be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insurance option I bought this insurance for the Senior's privilegie
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online was easy and price competitive I was unhappy with the price given by my current insurer so jumped online to do some quotes - I have never done this before. I always though that APIA was for old people - but hey I am now 54 so I qualify - very competitive pricing. I had to ring the call line too and they were very helpful, efficient and professional
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_196
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.apia.car.buy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_apia