To improve your website experience based on your online activity we use cookies and other related technologies.
See our Cookie & Data Policy for more details.

 
 13 50 50

We’re here 24/7

 13 50 50
     
 

Car Insurance Customer Reviews

Apia values your views on our Car Insurance products and customer service.
Read what our customers have to say about their experiences with Apia and see how they rate us overall with a star rating as well as individual ratings for features and benefits, value for money and ease of purchase.


What do our customers think of our Car Insurance service?

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing Apia customers' honest experience with their Car Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced independently by BazaarVoice.
GET A QUOTE
Car Insurance is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use doing the policy online was very easy. very impressed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to deal with Went on line to get quote etc and found very easy to negotiate site
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy user interface, love online, but to confirm by personal voice is great.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This is our first car policy with Apia and it compares very well with our previous insurer, however I noticed that your description of our brand of vehicle is not the same as other insurers. Nissan X-Trail is a five door ( 4 doors plus back tailgate ) and you have it as a four door. Looking forward to trouble free motoring and hoping not to have to make any claims!! Cheers Denis Mumme
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward an easy online activity A easy and helpful process. I was really excited to see the option of roadside assistance (which I ticked)
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Efficient A very efficient process to get a quote and very reasonable
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MR very easy to understand and way cheaper from other Car Insurer
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Insurance Online Quote System is easy to use and quick and very friendly, quote received and payment made with no trouble at all. Well done apia.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_231
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.apia.car.buy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_apia